Skip to content

Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff

Faculty Tech Issue Form

Principal
Email
Jennifer Ludlow

Faculty & Staff

Kindergarten
Teacher Email Website
Linda Christensen linda.christensen2@jordandistrict.org
Jeannie Oaks jeannie.oaks@jordandistrict.org
1st Grade
Teacher Email Website
Jamie Atkins jamie.atkins@jordandistrict.org
Kaitlyn Flanagan kaitlyn.flanagan@jordandistrict.org
Andria Pett andria.pett@jordandistrict.org
2nd Grade
Teacher Email Website
Sidnee Empey sidnee.empey@jordandistrict.org
Kaelyn McDougal kaelyn.mcdougal@jordandistrict.org
Lucinda Preece lucinda.preece@jordandistrict.org
3rd Grade
Teacher Email Website
Mailani Itaaehau mailani.itaaehau@jordandistrict.org
Sarah Hatch sarah.hatch@jordandistrict.org
Frances Larrabee frances.baron@jordandistrict.org
4th Grade
Teacher Email Website
Jessica Josephson jessica.josephson@jordandistrict.org
Linda Tyrrell linda.tyrrell@jordandistrict.org
5th Grade
Teacher Email Website
Chelsea James chelsey.james@jordandistrict.org
Adrienne Yancy adrienne.yancey@jordandistrict.org
Nicole Bunting nicole.bunting@jordandistrict.org

 

6th Grade
Teacher Email Website
Rebecca Caraker rebecca.caraker@jordandistrict.org
Anika Harrison anika.jeppsen@jordandistrict.org
Amelia Stetson amelia.stetson@jordandistrict.org
Resource/Support
Teacher Email Website
Genelle Morrison(Resource) genelle.morrison@jordandistrict.org
Karen Jensen
(Support Grades 4-6)
karen.jensen@jordandistrict.org
Charlene Duncan (Support Grades 5-6) charlene.duncan@jordandistrict.org
Christina Brinton (Support Grades 1-3) christina.brinton@jordandistrict.org
Laurel Coe (Speech) laurel.coe@jordandistrict.org
Saren Abramson(Speech) saren.abramson@jordandistric.org
Tarryn Roberts (Guidance) tarryn.roberts@jordandistrict.org
Sheri Morris (Licensed Clinical Social Worker) sheri.morris@jordandistrict.org
Office
Name Email Website
Donna Spade
(Head Sec.)
donna.spade@jordandistrict.org
Janine Payne (Assist.) janine.payne@jordandistrict.org
Harli Zaugg
(Assist.)
harli.zaugg@jordandistrict.org
Tami Schmidt (Lunch Sec.) tamra.schmidt@jordandistrict.org
Lori Reilley
(Lunch Manager)
lori.reilley@jordandistrict.org
Royalyn Andrus (Library) royalyn.andrus@jordandistrict.org
Christina Zabriskie
(Library)
christina.zabriskie@jordandistrict.org

 

Specialists
Name Email Website
Amy Allen (Curriculum) amy.allen@jordandistrict.org
Angela Hamilton (Culture/Climate) angela.hamilton@jordandistrict.org
Vicki Crist (Art) vicki.crist@jordandistrict.org
Cindy Crump (P.E.) cindy.crump@jordandistrict.org
Jaycee Johnson (Music) jaycee.johnson@jordandistrict.org
Ellen Smith (Computers) ellen.smith@jordandistrict.org