Skip to content

Staff Directory

Faculty & Staff

Faculty Tech Issue Form

Principal/Vice Principal
Email
Jennifer Ludlow (Principal)
Ami Shah (Vice Principal)

Faculty & Staff

Kindergarten
Teacher Email Website
Jessica Cadena jessica.cadena@jordandistrict.org
Jeannie Oaks jeannie.oaks@jordandistrict.org
1st Grade
Teacher Email Website
Jamie Atkins jamie.atkins@jordandistrict.org
Kaitlyn Flanagan kaitlyn.flanagan@jordandistrict.org
Andria Pett andria.pett@jordandistrict.org
2nd Grade
Teacher Email Website
Sidnee Empey sidnee.empey@jordandistrict.org
Kaelyn McDougal kaelyn.mcdougal@jordandistrict.org
Lucinda Preece lucinda.preece@jordandistrict.org
3rd Grade
Teacher Email Website
Sarah Hatch sarah.hatch@jordandistrict.org
Adrienne Yancey adrienne.yancey@jordandistrict.org
Jordan Wouden jordan.wouden@jordandistrict.org
4th Grade
Teacher Email Website
Jessica Josephson jessica.josephson@jordandistrict.org
Linda Tyrrell linda.tyrrell@jordandistrict.org
Ellen Smith ellen.smith@jordandistrict.org
5th Grade
Teacher Email Website
Nicole Bunting nicole.bunting@jordandistrict.org
Connor Sullivan connor.sullivan@jordandistrict.org

 

6th Grade
Teacher Email Website
Rebecca Atwell rebecca.caraker@jordandistrict.org
Chelsey James chelsey.james@jordandistrict.org
Kaleb Kjar kaleb.kjar@jordandistrict.org
Resource/Support
Teacher Email Website
Genelle Morrison(Resource) genelle.morrison@jordandistrict.org
Karen Jensen
(Support Grades 4-6)
karen.jensen@jordandistrict.org
Charlene Duncan (Support Grades 5-6) charlene.duncan@jordandistrict.org
Christina Brinton (Support Grades 1-3) christina.brinton@jordandistrict.org
Laurel Coe (Speech) laurel.coe@jordandistrict.org
Saren Abramson(Speech) saren.abramson@jordandistric.org
Mindi Reimann (Speech) mindi.reimann@jordandistrict.org
Tarryn Roberts (Guidance) tarryn.roberts@jordandistrict.org
Sheri Morris (Licensed Clinical Social Worker) sheri.morris@jordandistrict.org
Office
Name Email Website
Donna Spade
(Head Sec.)
donna.spade@jordandistrict.org
Janine Payne (Assist.) janine.payne@jordandistrict.org
Erica Phillips
(Assist.)
erica.phillips@jordandistrict.org
Tami Schmidt (Lunch Sec.) tamra.schmidt@jordandistrict.org
Lori Reilley
(Lunch Manager)
lori.reilley@jordandistrict.org
Royalyn Andrus (Library) royalyn.andrus@jordandistrict.org
Trina McCleery
(Library)
trina.mccleery@jordandistrict.org

 

Specialists
Name Email Website
Amy Allen (Curriculum) amy.allen@jordandistrict.org
Angela Hamilton (Culture/Climate) angela.hamilton@jordandistrict.org
Vicki Crist (Art) vicki.crist@jordandistrict.org
Cindy Crump (P.E.) cindy.crump@jordandistrict.org
Jaycee Johnson (Music) jaycee.johnson@jordandistrict.org
Pam Hansen(Computers) pamela.hansen3@jordandistrict.org